Colour Create 3

Published February 17, 2009 by isisimaginings

So it’s week three at Colour Create & I’ve actually managed to complete the challenge before the end of the week. The challenge is red, white & blue, with the optional extra of travel/holidays.



Until yesterday I couldn’t find anything in my stash that would fulfil this challenge, but then a very nice DC’er sent me this piece of paper & searching through my stamped images I found this Edwin. I coloured him with Whispers pens – the centre of his sweatshirt looks pink in this pic, but it’s definitely red. I stuck the image onto the paper with 3mm foam pads, but left the balloon free-standing. The flower is probably out of place on a male card, but it’s so dark I think I can get away with it. 🙂

A very brief post tonight, I was too tired last night to visit my favourite blogs, so I’m off to do that now. Hope you’ve had a good day.

Love & light.

Leave a comment